Zertifiziert nach ISO 9001

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefan Nieser

Stefan Nieser

Geschäftsführung
Leitung Vertrieb

s.nieser@tec4U-solutions.com

Stephanie Huber

Dominik Nieser

Bereichsleiter Services
Prokurist

d.nieser@tec4U-solutions.com

Christian Berres

Stefan Schulze

IT-Leitung
Prokurist

s.schulze@tec4u-solutions.com

Stephanie Huber

Stefanie Huber

Leitung
Vertriebsinnendienst

s.huber@tec4U-solutions.com

Stefan Nieser

Irina Messerschmidt

Christian Berres

Christian Berres

Markus Glauben

Markus Glauben

Leitung
Material Compliance Legal

m.glauben@tec4U-solutions.com

Christoph Mönch

Christoph Mönch

Leitung
Material Compliance Services

c.moench@tec4U-solutions.com

Michael Gehring

Michael Gehring

Senior Consultant
Material Compliance Legal

m.gehring@tec4U-solutions.com

Mathias Steinmetz

Mathias Steinmetz

Dominik Nieser

Heloise Paetzel

Vertriebsassistenz

h.paetzel@tec4U-solutions.com

tec4U-Solutions GmbH
Saar-Lor-Lux-Straße 13
D-66115 Saarbrücken

Telefon +49 681 92564-0
Telefax +49 681 92564-200
contact@tec4U-solutions.com

Anfahrtsskizze
Anfahrtsskizze